Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Burman Dental, L.L.C.

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Jupiter, FL

8 total reviews

Burman Dental, L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Burman Dental, L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 09/15/20
My experience at Burman Dental Group was excellent. The office has taken every precaution related to COVID and the dental procedure was explained to me by Dr. Burman as he worked. I have trust and confidence in him and his professional, caring staff. Thank you. Mary L.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/07/20
It’s always a pleasant experience at Dr.Burman’s.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/09/20
The office has been transformed to protect the safety of patients and staff, but the friendly, caring atmosphere has not changed.
Russell S.
Submitted 05/29/20
There's no treason to see another dentist in Palm Beach County! Dr. Burman is simply the best. He's the Jedi Master of cosmetic repairs. Thanks Doc, again.
Constance R.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience was excellent, could not be better.
Robert F.
Submitted 05/20/20
As usual, the staff was excellent. They were prepared with procedures in place to make me feel not only comfortable but safe. If you are looking for your forever dentist then Burman Dental should be where you go!
Maryann S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Awesome! I felt so safe and Kim is a gem. Dr. Burman is a true professional and cares so much about his patient’s safety. We are so lucky have him!
Robert S.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have been going to a periodontist up North for decades. He and his office are first rate and very professional, so I have a bar of comparison. Dr. Burman's hygienist did a more thorough examination than I have ever had and she did a great job on the cleaning. Also, having the practice integrated between periodontal and dentistry is a big plus. The hygienist spotted a number of dental issues that Dr. Burman was able to assess on the spot and I will be able to go back and have those addressed. Outstanding level of service.